Tiny Star Journal



Maidy's Weird Thoughts.txt

 
  
Welcome to my journal page! Check here for updates about the website including general ramblings by me.





Previous








RETURN HOME



May 1st, 8:30 PM 2024

Good evening! Just writing because I didn't update in a month. I'll be back sometime to discuss my finished projects and what I've been up to.




March 28th, 2:50 PM 2024

Good afternoon. I didn't get any sleep at all last night, and today I'm sleepy and tired. I'm hoping tonight I'll get better rest.

I'm gonna also have a pretty busy week ahead next week, and I'm hoping things will go by smoothly. With mercury retrograding and the upcoming solar eclipse shaking things up, things have been feeling very heavy for me. Lots of weird energy all around, and some weird things happening in real life. But of course, these things will pass and time will pass anyway.

In the meantime I am still working on projects for Worlds and hope to be finished with them soon.